Join us at one of our open days

Did you know we open the doors to our hospices once a month and offer guided tours to show you exactly why your support is so valuable?

Why not call us and book your tour today? It could be just you, a small group of friends or your entire company – either way we’d be delighted to see you.  We understand that some of you may be nervous about visiting and unsure of what to expect. Our experienced tour guides, made up of staff and volunteers, are sure to make you welcome and we know that once you see inside these incredible havens, the reservations soon disappear.

"All the people involved in any way, shape or form are absolute angels,
I wouldn't have missed this experience for the world."
 

 Tour dates 2017

Visit days are by appointment only and are available on the dates below. For more information or to book your tour please contact us on 01271 325 270 or email us at opendays@chsw.org.uk.

Redlands Road, Fremington
Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 2PZ

Charlton FarmCharlton Drive, Wraxall
Bristol, BS48 1PE

Little Harbour

Porthpean Road, Porthpean, St Austell, Cornwall, PL26 6AZ

2017

Monday 9 January
Monday 6 February
Monday 6 March
Monday 3 April
Monday 15 to Friday 19 May
Monday 5 June
Monday 3 July
Monday 4 September
Monday 2 October
Monday 6 November
Monday 4 December

 2017

Friday 13 and Saturday 14 January
Monday 20 February
Monday 13 March
Monday 10 April
Monday 15 May
Monday 12 June
Monday 10 July
Monday 9 October
Monday 13 November
Monday 11 December

 2017

Monday 16 to Tuesday 24 January
Monday 20 February
Monday 20 March
Monday 24 April
Monday 15 May
Monday 19 June
Monday 17 July
Monday 18 September
Monday 16 October
Monday 20 November
Monday 18 December

Call to book your tour
01271 325 270
Call to book your tour
01275 866 600
Call to book your tour
01726 871 800

 

Book your tour today!

Children’s Hospice South West now have three children’s hospices covering Cornwall, Plymouth, Torbay, Devon, Somerset, North Somerset, Bristol, Bath and North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire.  Visit days are by appointment only and are available on the dates below.  For more information or to book your tour please contact us on 01271 325 270 or email us at opendays@chsw.org.uk.

Our hospices -  Little Bridge House

Little Bridge House

Little Bridge House, which opened in 1995, is a beautiful stone built building in North Devon. It is a peaceful and relaxing environment.

Our hospices -Charlton Farm

Charlton Farm

Charlton Farm is nestled in magnificent parkland, just west of Bristol. It provides a secluded and beautiful setting.

Our hospices - Little Harbour

Little Harbour

Little Harbour is conveniently situated for families who live in Cornwall, Plymouth and parts of South Devon.

Find out more about our work