Join us at one of our open days

Did you know we open the doors to our hospices once a month and offer guided tours to show you exactly why your support is so valuable?

Why not call us and book your tour today? It could be just you, a small group of friends or your entire company – either way we’d be delighted to see you.  We understand that some of you may be nervous about visiting and unsure of what to expect. Our experienced tour guides, made up of staff and volunteers, are sure to make you welcome and we know that once you see inside these incredible havens, the reservations soon disappear.

"All the people involved in any way, shape or form are absolute angels,
I wouldn't have missed this experience for the world."
 

 Tour dates 2017

Visit days are by appointment only and are available on the dates below. For more information or to book your tour please contact us on 01271 325 270 or email us at opendays@chsw.org.uk.

Redlands Road, Fremington
Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 2PZ

Charlton FarmCharlton Drive, Wraxall
Bristol, BS48 1PE

Little Harbour

Porthpean Road, Porthpean, St Austell, Cornwall, PL26 6AZ

2017

Monday 4 September
Monday 2 October
Monday 6 November
Monday 4 December

 2017

Monday 9 October
Monday 13 November
Monday 11 December

 2017

Monday 18 September
Monday 16 October
Monday 20 November
Monday 18 December

2018

Thursday 18 and Friday 19 January
Monday 12 February
Monday 12 March
Monday 16 April
Monday 14 May
Monday 11 June
Monday 9 July
Monday 10 September
Monday 8 October
Monday 12 November
Monday 10 December

2018

Friday 26 and Saturday 27 January
Monday 19 February
Monday 19 March
Monday 23 April
Monday 21 May
Monday 18 June
Monday 16 July
Monday 17 September
Monday 15 October
Monday 19 November
Monday 17 December

2018

Friday 12 and Saturday 13 January
Monday 15 January
Monday 5 February
Monday 5 March
Monday 9 April
Monday 14 May
Monday 4 June
Monday 2 July
Monday 3 September
Monday 1 October
Monday 5 November
Monday 3 December

Call to book your tour
01271 325 270
Call to book your tour
01275 866 600
Call to book your tour
01726 871 800

 

Book your tour today!

Children’s Hospice South West now have three children’s hospices covering Cornwall, Plymouth, Torbay, Devon, Somerset, North Somerset, Bristol, Bath and North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire.  Visit days are by appointment only and are available on the dates below.  For more information or to book your tour please contact us on 01271 325 270 or email us at opendays@chsw.org.uk.

Our hospices -  Little Bridge House

Little Bridge House

Little Bridge House, which opened in 1995, is a beautiful stone built building in North Devon. It is a peaceful and relaxing environment.

Our hospices -Charlton Farm

Charlton Farm

Charlton Farm is nestled in magnificent parkland, just west of Bristol. It provides a secluded and beautiful setting.

Our hospices - Little Harbour

Little Harbour

Little Harbour is conveniently situated for families who live in Cornwall, Plymouth and parts of South Devon.

Find out more about our work