Contact your local Community Fundraiser

 

Somerset, Bristol and Wiltshire

Kylie Gallagher
Community Fundraiser for North Somerset, Sedgemoor, West Mendip and South Somerset

t: 01275 866 600
m: 07500 081 977
e: kylie.gallagher@chsw.org.uk

Emily Mitchard
Community Fundraiser for Bath and West Wiltshire

t: 01275 866 600
m: 07815 568 023
e:  emily.mitchard@chsw.org.uk

Olly Slym
Community Fundraiser for Bristol Centre

t: 01275 866 600
m: 07985 672 819
e: olly.slym@chsw.org.uk 

Tamara Downes
Senior Community Fundraiser for Bristol, Bath, North East Somerset and East Mendip

t: 01275 866 600
m: 07500 081 987
e: tamara.downes@chsw.org.uk 

 

Cornwall

Alice Merrett
Community Fundraiser for Mid, North, South and West Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly

t:  01726 871 800
m: 07500 081 972
e: alice.merrett@chsw.org.uk  

Zoe Partridge
Community Fundraiser for Plymouth and surrounding areas, North East and South East Cornwall

t:  01726 871 800
m: 07500 081 971
e: zoe.partridge@chsw.org.uk  

Devon

Emma Perry
Community Fundraiser for North Devon and Bude

t: 01271 325 270
m: 07500 081 973
e: emma.perry@chsw.org.uk

Laura Board
Community Fundraiser for South Somerset, Mid Devon and South Devon

t: 01271 325 270
m: 07789 071 927
e: laura.board@chsw.org.uk

Josh Allan
Community Fundraiser for Exeter and Mid-Devon

t: 01271 325 270
m: 07715 061 198
e: josh.allan@chsw.org.uk